- new releases: Various Artists - Snowflakes VII & WaterMelonDead - The Globe

Two releases, two chrismas gifts for you out there. Today we release our 7th compilation of Snowflakes with various fantastic artists and a brandnew release of a fresh duo called WaterMelonDead.

Various Artists - Snowflakes VII

For seven years now, Raumklang Music has been giving to its friends a very thoughtful gift: the compilation “Snowflakes”. It’s an album made with love, care, affection and compassion for all of you. It’s an album where artists have given a part of themselves to form the perfect gift for you. Enjoy it, share it with your beloved ones, with your friends or your relatives. This year, the first 200 downloaders will get this compilation as a free gift. It’s Christmas time and Snowflakes part VI is here to put us into the Christmas spirit!

Merry Christmas, Fröhliche Weihnachten, and love each other!


01. [basementgrrr] - 4 degrees
02. Mind.Divided - A Cold Winters Sun
03. Momentum - Gyroscope6
04. Huron - par3579
05. InSpiral - As Eye(s) said
06. Dirk Geiger & Maurizio Bianchi - Iron Tears
07. Ecstasphere & Aphexia - Absolution
08. 3,14 & Daoine Sidhe - Path To The Unknown
09. Colony Collapse Disorder - We Are Kin
10. Samhain - Six Angels (remix)
11. Frl. Linientreu - Nightcrawler
12. Chaotalion - ZO7OZ
13. the_empath - Borgaris (Snowflakes 2016)
14. Mirland - Magenta Star
15. Hezzel - Gloom


WaterMelonDead - The Globe

WaterMelonDead is a new collaborative project of Anatoly Grinberg (aka Tokee) and Eugene Arzamastsev (aka Jackarza). The Globe is their first strike.

Driving rhythms and melodies, dancing patterns, addictive melodies, combined with clever placed vocals.

These keywords describe the album "The Globe" 100% right. Charged energy that breaks out of the speakers and hits you hard. From minute number one you dive into the globe. Definitely an album where you press on repeat. A huge booom. And that is just the beginning


01. Tropic Of Capricorn
02. Tropic Of Cancer
03. Prime Meridian
04. Antartica Circle
05. Equator (Feat. Mastaman)
06. Arctic Circle (Feat. Hellen Rubinshtein)
07. Prazdnik (2-d Sort)
08. Mi Po Koleno (Edit)


« Back to news