« Back to list

Infected Hope

Infected Hope is an experimental, idm album with lots doses of melancholy. The existence of glitch breaks and slinky grooves is smoothly surrounded by a unique atmosphere of psychedelic influences. The concept of 3,14 combines the dark overtone of deep forest with the rusty feeling of the background of city lights. Welcome into a bright trip of sorrow, bizarre melodies and deep drones, all in paths of a minimal field.

Infected Hope is an intelligent and deep produced album. A melancholy journey into the world of Michael Fourlas. Seven songs with remixes by Momentum, Huron and Dirk Geiger are waiting.

  • Artist / Producer
  • Release Date
  • Lenght
  • Available Formats
  • Cat. num (physical)
  • Cat. num (digital)
  • Label
  • Mastering
  • Cover
  • Layout
  • 3,14
  • 05/2015
  • 33:53
  • digital
  • raum-net-49
  • Raumklang Music
  • A. Dietz
  • D. Geiger
  • D. Geiger

Additional information

digital, unlimited


01. Broken Hope

02. Infected Body

03. Nostalgia

04. Mathematics

05. Nostalgia (Huron Remix)

06. Broken Hope (Momentum Remix)

07. Infected Body (Dirk Geiger Remix)


Buy digital