« Back to list


Letzte Ausfahrt Leben (L.A.L) was founded in August 2008 by the german based musician Nina Noise. L.A.L is mainly focused on rhytmic noise. After a hand full of digital digital album releases and many contributions to compilations L.A.L. is now releasing her first physical album "Mirrage" at Raumklang Music.

Mirrage is a high quality and very varied, rhytmic noise album. Harsh and kicking beats, combined with sweet arranged textures and voice samples are pushing all to the maximum delirium. Mirrage is a abslolut solid, rhytmic noise album that does not have to hide from other big names like Mono No Aware, MS Gentur and others.

For all lovers of the harder variety, this album is a must. In addition, there are four fantastic remixes of Kirk Fox, Phasenmensch, basementgrrr and Hezzel, finishing the album.

  • Artist / Producer
  • Release Date
  • Lenght
  • Available Formats
  • Cat. num (physical)
  • Cat. num (digital)
  • Label
  • Mastering
  • Cover
  • Layout
  • Letzte Ausfahrt Leben
  • 07/2014
  • 78:53
  • CD/Digital
  • raum-cd-15
  • raum-net-37
  • Raumklang Music
  • A. Dietz
  • G. Schirmer
  • D. Geiger

Additional information

CDR / Digital


01. Calling The Ether
02. Damnation
03. Na Gore Kolchoz
04. Reflection
05. Breaking The Shadows
06. Mirrage
07. Shadows On The Sand
08. Gebetsruf
09. Tears
10. Vision
11. Reflection (Kirk Fox Remix)
12. Mirrage (Schizoaffektive Störung Mix by Phasenmesch)
13. Mirrage (1 BPM Faster mix by basementgrrr)
14. Gebetsruf (Hezzel Remix)

Buy CD

Buy digital