« Zurück zur Liste

Orage Magne?tique

Orage Magnétique are magnetic storms. This describes the album of sans-fin very good. Bearing, melodies and drones, combined with hypnotic beats pulling the listener in its spell.

It is difficult to move away from this album if you once immersed into the world of sans-fin. such as magnetic storms, swirling beautiful, almost unreal-looking musical particles around you. Captivating and beautiful. Clever produced and at the point. This is really a very strong first album of this German artist.

Sans-fin artist page

Sans-fin @ facebook

  • Artist
  • Release Datum
  • Dauer
  • Format
  • Katalog Number (physical)
  • Katalog Number (digital)
  • Label
  • Mastering
  • Cover
  • Layout
  • Sans-fin
  • 03/2015
  • 87:46
  • Digital
  • raum-net-46
  • Raumklang Music
  • M. Richter
  • D. Geiger
  • D. Geiger

Zusatz Informationen

Digital / Unlimited


01. S' Affaler
02. Esseulé
03. Grand Vent
04. Lutte
05. Se Détendre
06. Se Noircir
07. Ègarement
08. Pluies
09. À la rue
10. Bruire
11. Grand Vent (bourrasques de hyt)
12. Obscurité (Signalstoerung Remix)
13. Pluies (d'acide sulfurique)

Buy digital