« Zurück zur Liste


"Fragments takes you through the inner workings of the realm between being awake and being comatose, where every sparkling ember of reality is a blurred spectre disolving in a flash of light. Visions of an unseen world translated in distorted beats, crunchy breaks, and thrilling synths." Industrial Atmosphere is kissing idm.

"Fragments" is the first album of Mind.Divided at Raumklang Music and is a more than solid debut into it. Mind.Divided has a very special kind of quiet but driving rhythms mixed with wonderful melodies and dreamy atmospheres. Rejoice on this exceptional artist from Belgium.


  • Artist
  • Release Datum
  • Dauer
  • Format
  • Katalog Number (physical)
  • Katalog Number (digital)
  • Label
  • Mastering
  • Cover
  • Layout
  • Mind.Divided
  • 12/2013
  • 71:50
  • Digital
  • raum-net-33
  • Raumklang Music
  • Tokee
  • P. Verschooten
  • P. Verschooten

Zusatz Informationen

digital, unlimited


01. Opening

02. Alone In The Mountains

03. Just A Distant Memory

04. The View From Above

05. Curiosity

06. Absent

07. Fragments

08. Sunrise

09. Final Drive

10. Closing

Buy digital